Stuthagen 25 | 24113 Molfsee

Tel. +49 (0) 4347 999 73-0
E-Mail info@gfnmbh.de

Team

Geschäftsführung

Herden, Christoph
Herden, Christoph

Dipl. Biologe

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-83
C.Henullrden@GFNmbH.de

Martin, Christof
Martin, Christof

Dipl. Biologe

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-82
C.Manullrtin@GFNmbH.de

Rassmus, Jörg
Rassmus, Jörg

Dipl. Biologe

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-81
J.Ranullssmus@GFNmbH.de

Verwaltung

Henningsen, Tasja
Henningsen, Tasja

Referentin der GF / Datenschutzbeauftragte

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-80
T.Henullnningsen@GFNmbH.de

Spiwoks, Birgit
Spiwoks, Birgit

Sekretariat/Buch­haltung

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-0
B.Spnulliwoks@GFNmbH.de

Mitarbeiter/innen

Andersen, Anna
Andersen, Anna

Dipl. Geographin

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-91
A. Andenullrsen@GFNmbH.de

Bloche, Daniel
Bloche, Daniel

Werk­student

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-0
D.Blnulloche@GFNmbH.de

Bösing, Britta
Bösing, Britta

Dipl. Biologin

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-65
B.Bonullesing@GFNmbH.de

Carstensen, Hannah
Carstensen, Hannah

M.Sc. Wildtier­ökologie und Wildtier­manage­ment

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-54
H.Canullrstensen@GFNmbH.de

Dietrich, Michael
Dietrich, Michael

Dipl. Biologe / Dipl. Ökologe

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-88
M.Dinulletrich@GFNmbH.de

Eberlein, Christopher
Eberlein, Christopher

B.Sc. Geographie

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-74
C.Ebnullerlein@GFNmbH.de

Eischeid, Inge
Eischeid, Inge

Dipl. Biologin

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-77
I.Einullscheid@GFNmbH.de

Erbe, Kathrin
Erbe, Kathrin

M.Sc. Environ­mental Manage­ment

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-97
K.Enullrbe@GFNmbH.de

Eßer, Elisabeth
Eßer, Elisabeth

M.Sc. Biologie

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-57
E.Esnullser@GFNmbH.de

Falk, Jennifer
Falk, Jennifer

M.Sc. Biologie

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-86
J.Fnullalk@GFNmbH.de

Feige, Kornelius
Feige, Kornelius

B.Sc. Geographie

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-16
K.Fenullige@GFNmbH.de

Feßel-Neumann, Carola
Feßel-Neumann, Carola

M.Sc. Bio­diversität

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-63
C.Fenullssel-Neumann@GFNmbH.de

Fietzek, Henrike
Fietzek, Henrike

Dipl. Geographin

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-62
H.FietzekGFNmbH.de

Forstmann, Friederike
Forstmann, Friederike

M.Sc. Bio­diversity, Ecology & Evolution

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-64
F.Fonullrstmann@GFNmbH.de

Geiger, Sigrun
Geiger, Sigrun

Dipl. Geoökologin

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-69
S.Genulliger@GFNmbH.de

Gerwig, Tobias
Gerwig, Tobias

M.Sc. Geologie

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-19
T.Genullrwig@GFNmbH.de

Grieger, Lena
Grieger, Lena

M.Sc. Biologie

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-0
L.Grnullieger@GFNmbH.de

Gruber, Heiko
Gruber, Heiko

M.Sc. Biologie

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-0
H.Grnulluber@GFNmbH.de

Grun, Martina
Grun, Martina

Dipl. Biologin

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-55
M.Gnullrun@GFNmbH.de

Haesecke, Nora
Haesecke, Nora

Dipl. Biologin
M.Sc. Denkmal­pflege

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-51
N.Hanullesecke@GFNmbH.de

Hanisch, Janina
Hanisch, Janina

M.Sc. Ökologie und Evolution

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-37
J.Hanullnisch@GFNmbH.de

Harms, Marten
Harms, Marten

Dipl. Geologe

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-58
M.Hanullrms@GFNmbH.de

Heberling, Gwendolyn
Heberling, Gwendolyn

M.Sc. Landschafts­ökologie

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-50
G.Henullberling@GFNmbH.de

Heinke, Lisa
Heinke, Lisa

B.Sc. Land­schafts­archi­tektur

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-59
L.Henullinke@GFNmbH.de

Heinrich, Carina
Heinrich, Carina

Dipl. Geographin

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-71
C.Henullinrich@GFNmbH.de

Hillringhaus, David
Hillringhaus, David

Werk­student

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-0
D.Hinullllringhaus@GFNmbH.de

Hollenbach, Hannes
Hollenbach, Hannes

Dipl. Biogeograph

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-53
H.Honullllenbach@GFNmbH.de

Iser, Florian
Iser, Florian

Dipl. Land­schafts­ökologe

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-36
F.Inullser@GFNmbH.de

Klapdohr, Caroline
Klapdohr, Caroline

M.Sc. Biologie

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-0
C.Klnullapdohr@GFNmbH.de

Klein, Henrieke
Klein, Henrieke

M.Sc. Biologie

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-18
H.Klnullein@GFNmbH.de

Knick, Miriam
Knick, Miriam

M.Sc. BioGeo­Wissen­schaften

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-39
M.Knnullick@GFNmbH.de

Krütgen, Nadine
Krütgen, Nadine

M.A. Archaeo­logie

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-72
N.Krnulluetgen@GFNmbH.de

Kumkar, Pirjo
Kumkar, Pirjo

M.Sc. Biologie

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-93
P.Kunullmkar@GFNmbH.de

Lenz, Kerstin
Lenz, Kerstin

Dipl.-Ing. Wasser­wirtschaft

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-84
K.Lnullenz@GFNmbH.de

Lingner, Julia
Lingner, Julia

M.Sc. Biologie

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-60
J.Linullngner@GFNmbH.de

Lorenz, Sylvia
Lorenz, Sylvia

M.Sc. Stadt- und Regional­ent­wicklung

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-92
S.Lonullrenz@GFNmbH.de

Maczassek, Kerstin
Maczassek, Dr. Kerstin

Dipl. Biologin/ Dr.rer.nat.

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-0
K.Manullczassek@GFNmbH.de

May, Stefan
May, Stefan

B.Sc. BioGeo­Wissen­schaften

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-38
S.Mnullay@GFNmbH.de

Mielke, Erik
Mielke, Erik

Dipl. Biologe

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-52
E.Minullelke@GFNmbH.de

Neumann, Patrick
Neumann, Patrick

M.Sc. Agrarwissenschaften

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-78
P.Nenullumann@GFNmbH.de

Neumann, Magdalena
Neumann, Magdalena

M.Sc. Biologie

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-13
M.Nenullumann@GFNmbH.de

Pahl, Kristian Robert
Pahl, Kristian Robert

Dipl. Biologe

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-31
R.Pnullahl@GFNmbH.de

Peters, Levke
Peters, Levke

M.Sc. Biologie

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-0
L.Penullters@GFNmbH.de

Philipp, Katharina
Philipp, Katharina

M.Sc. Landschaftsökologie

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-14
K.Phnullilipp@GFNmbH.de

Pieper, Frank
Pieper, Frank

Dipl. Geograph

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-90
F.Pinulleper@GFNmbH.de

Pieper, Verena
Pieper, Verena

Dipl. Geographin

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-85
V.Pinulleper@GFNmbH.de

Pohlmann, Patrick
Pohlmann, Patrick

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-15
P.Ponullhlmann@GFNmbH.de

Pommeranz, Maik
Pommeranz, Maik

M.Sc. Biologie

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-73
M.Ponullmmeranz@GFNmbH.de

Rehfeld, Arnis
Rehfeld, Arnis

B.Sc. Geographie

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-35
A.Renullhfeld@GFNmbH.de

Reibisch, Birger
Reibisch, Birger

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-0
B.Renullibisch@GFNmbH.de

Risch, Dr. Markus
Risch, Dr. Markus

Dipl. Biologe / Dr.rer.nat.

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-0
M.Rinullsch@GFNmbH.de

Rudolphi, Hartmut
Rudolphi, Hartmut

Dipl. Geograph

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-67
H.Runulldolphi@GFNmbH.de

Ruhl, Nina
Ruhl, Nina

M.Sc. Biologie

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-32
N.Rnulluhl@GFNmbH.de

Scheer, Steffi
Scheer, Steffi

M.Sc. Biological Oceanography

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-0
S.Scnullheer@GFNmbH.de

Schmersow, Inken
Schmersow, Inken

M.Sc. Biodiversity, Ecology and Evolution

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-89
I.Scnullhmersow@GFNmbH.de

Seidel, Marita
Seidel, Marita

M.Sc. Enviromental Management

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-17
M.Senullidel@GFNmbH.de

Sommerfeld, Martin
Sommerfeld, Martin

M.Sc. Biologie

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-0
M.Sonullmmerfeld@GFNmbH.de

Spann, Christopher
Spann, Christopher

M.Sc. BioGeo-Analyse

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-95
C.Spnullann@GFNmbH.de

Strahl, Tobias
Strahl, Tobias

Dipl. Biologe

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-61
T.Stnullrahl@GFNmbH.de

Tauch, Mathias
Tauch, Mathias

Dipl. Geograph

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-75
M.Tanulluch@GFNmbH.de

Tiesler, Annika
Tiesler, Annika

Werk­studentin

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-0
A.Tinullesler@GFNmbH.de

Töbermann, Imke
Töbermann, Imke

M.Sc. Umwelt­planung

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-56
I.Tonullebermann@GFNmbH.de

Tölke, Ulrike
Tölke, Ulrike

Dipl. Biologin

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-66
U.Tonullelke@GFNmbH.de

Unger, Dr. Malte
Unger, Dr. Malte

Dipl. Biologe, Dr. rer.nat.

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-87
M.Unnullger@GFNmbH.de

Voulkoudis, Stephan
Voulkoudis, Stephan

Dipl. Ökologe

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-68
S.Vonullulkoudis@GFNmbH.de

Wierz, Fee
Wierz, Fee

M.Sc. Biologie

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-96
F.Winullerz@GFNmbH.de

Wolff, Marie
Wolff, Marie

Dipl. Biologin
M.Sc. Nach­haltiges Tourismus­manage­ment

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-98
M.Wonulllff@GFNmbH.de

Wrobel, Eglė
Wrobel, Eglė

Dipl. Geographin

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-76
E.Wrnullobel@GFNmbH.de

Zaghow, Jan Eike
Zaghow, Jan Eike

B.Sc. Geographie

Tel.: +49 (0) 4347 999 73-94
E.Zanullghow@GFNmbH.de